Hello Everyone

TheAncientGallery

Stoned Scientist
Reaction score
Hello,

I just found the forum through another site I belong to. I was also banned from the farm for some reason. I see a lot of familiar names in here and I’ve had some contact with a few of you. I’ve learned a lot from reading threads and replies from a lot of the peeps in here, and I’m happy to join the community.

I’m a small time hobbyist. Been growing for about 2.5 years. Started with hydro because I’m an arrogant psycho who likes a challenge. I had some success and some failure, and eventually moved to soil with dry amendments. Much more my speed. Hydro is laborious. I grow in a 2x2 in my closet, which I’ve got pretty dialed in. And I also have a 4x4 in my garage. Not so dialed in. It’s very hot and humid where I live, but I’m getting better.

Right now I’m growing Runtz x Layer Cake in my closet tent, and I just started some testers for DFG in the garage. In the past I’ve grown out various seeds from Seedsman, some autos from Dutch Passion and some Mac Dragon and Missy’s Stash from DFG, a solid breeder I found while trying to solve my heat and humidity issues. Here’s some pics of what I have going now, and what I’ve done in the past.

Runtz x Layer cake 1 week flower (1st ever scrog attempt):
08D23639-6309-4C99-A1FE-BACD21BFC9A1.jpeg49A02D27-F6E2-41D5-A49D-3B8B4E6D53EC.jpeg
Mac Dragon:
401D4DFA-D876-4719-BCDA-6E60341DFA0A.jpeg7588AD92-09DB-4070-A66F-B56F4FCCA450.jpeg
I still fuck shit up on a regular basis and enjoy learning and talking to people who share the love of weed and growing it.

Thanks mate.i put it all down to Jeff’s hard work coming out in those grows..such a delight to grow out his strains.😃
you going to have another net on standby just in case they get a little leggy.what light you running.seems to grow decent buds..