Hello from New York!

GoodShit97

G$
Staff member
Bud Builders Supporter
Reaction score
Hey everyone. Recognize a lot of the names on here, and i realized i never fully introduced myself on the other forum, so here we go!

My name is Jared, ive been growing in soil since 2018. Ive run probably 15 different nutrient/soil line ups and still havent settled on one....

Right now im running with Promix bx mixed with harvest hero perlite, seems to be something i might stick with.
Currently, i am switching over to Botanicare pureblend pro from Gaia green as i couldnt get organics down and the smell is just disgusting.

Growing right now I have 2 real sour x okie, 2 triangle kush x okie, 2 peanut butter breath x cindarella man, 2 grape cream cake x okie, 1 jawbreaker, 1 lsd , 1 green crack, and 1 girl scout cookie. Everything but the Jawbreaker is feminized, the jawbreaker is a seed i found in a bud, looking female but im not 100% yet.

Thanks again for inviting me over @Moe.Red
Hope to be a usefull contribution to this forum.

Happy growing everyone.

20230416_105710.jpg
Girl scout cookie in the back
Jawbreaker and a strawberry cough clone on the left, LSD in the middle, and a green crack on the right.

All but the cough are for outside this summer. Gsc got a big jump start though.

Hey everyone. Recognize a lot of the names on here, and i realized i never fully introduced myself on the other forum, so here we go!

My name is Jared, ive been growing in soil since 2018. Ive run probably 15 different nutrient/soil line ups and still havent settled on one....

Right now im running with Promix bx mixed with harvest hero perlite, seems to be something i might stick with.
Currently, i am switching over to Botanicare pureblend pro from Gaia green as i couldnt get organics down and the smell is just disgusting.