What is the LOUDEST cultivar you've ever grown or smoked??

SkinnieP

Stoned Scientist
Reaction score
Hey all,

I'm a noob, just started my first grow. I'm excited to try out the different genetics and strains.. (by the way, did we stop saying strains? If so, why?)
So I've got some Mandarin Cookies v2 beans to pop, I'm pretty excited about those. But out of everything you guys have grown, which strain, or cultivar, stands out as the stinkiest & stankiest?? Good stank though, not really into the whole rotting carcass vibe.... which is apparently a thing?

I love fruity terps so if anyone has any good recommendations for fruitiness that would be nice too!
Cheers, have a good day everyone.

Really haven't grown to many fruity strains, I mainly search for the raunchy, eye watering, foul, rotting citrus, nasty smelling stuff.

Apples & Bananas has a pretty intoxicating nose to it.
Anything Sour should be pretty loud and foul smelling.
Gorilla glue crosses are good for a dirty earthy gassy terp profile.

I grow fruity strains.
Ethos ; Candy Store, Cherry Gar See Ya, Grape Balls of Fire, XXX and Grape Diamonds were all fire.
I would and will grow them all again.
I have grown Mandarin cookies R2 and R3 and they are real good also. Both of those were Ethos also.

I grow fruity strains.
Ethos ; Candy Store, Cherry Gar See Ya, Grape Balls of Fire, XXX and Grape Diamonds were all fire.
I would and will grow them all again.
I have grown Mandarin cookies R2 and R3 and they are real good also. Both of those were Ethos also.
I've smoked them all tooā˜šŸ»ā˜šŸ»ā˜šŸ» grown by you
They were indeed fire šŸ”„