Parts list for making a drip irrigation setup

DoobieGrows

Ganja Guerrilla
Reaction score
Hello Budbuilders
I was wondering if anyone could help me make a parts list for making my own drip irrigation auto feed setup for my coco coir grows. I grow indoors in a 4x4 tent. I use liquid synthetic Nutes so idk if that changes anything? I am currently hand watering 4-5 times a day and it's really getting to be a PITA.
I would even be open to a full kit if it works properly. But I have no experience in this category.

Hello Budbuilders
I was wondering if anyone could help me make a parts list for making my own drip irrigation auto feed setup for my coco coir grows. I grow indoors in a 4x4 tent. I use liquid synthetic Nutes so idk if that changes anything? I am currently hand watering 4-5 times a day and it's really getting to be a PITA.
I would even be open to a full kit if it works properly. But I have no experience in this category.
I've auto pots but along those lines you could have a reservoir with a small 4 way manifold off a small water pump on a timer 4 - 5 times a day on for 1 min ??? off for 4 hrs?? 1692485327162.png

I've auto pots but along those lines you could have a reservoir with a small 4 way manifold off a small water pump on a timer 4 - 5 times a day on for 1 min ??? off for 4 hrs?? View attachment 18104
Sounds good to me. I just get lost trying to order each part individually . I was looking at the Floraflex website. They have a kit for 80$. But I would still need a flood/drain table and a reservoir.

Sounds good to me. I just get lost trying to order each part individually . I was looking at the Floraflex website. They have a kit for 80$. But I would still need a flood/drain table and a reservoir.
I made my own auto water system. I made water rings with the 1/4" line. I plan on replacing the watering rings with floraflex Matrix plates.

auto irrigate.jpg

4 plants lol. I thought I put that into my bad.