Stoney's Luv Shack

Stoneyluv

Outlaw Pot Snob
Bud Builders Supporter
Reaction score
Hey Y'all this is my diary of good times and good plants!!!!

I've been growing indoors for quite a few years and normally grow a perpetual style setup with two 4' x 4' cabinets, one for veg and the other for flower. I most recently upgraded the flower area to all LED, using two California light works solarsystem 550 multi spectrum lights. in the veg area i use a CLW 275 LED.

so i said i normally grow perpetual but most recently i had started over with all new genetics and cleaned up the rooms a little bit so i only have five plants in flower and five small clones in veg. my flowered plants are all going on four weeks in and have all their cotton tops!!

two of them are white fire (wifi), one is skunk#1, Skittles, and Martian Candy...

DSCN0456.JPG

DSCN0457.JPG

DSCN0458.JPG

DSCN0459.JPG

DSCN0460.JPG

The five clones i have (one of each plant in flower) are in an aero cloner and i have not put them into any soil yet. so kinda of a good time to start the journal.

i grow in soil organically and i like to use a self irrigation setup to make watering simple. I also like to use airpots and they can be tricky to water so the SIP setup makes them more tolerable for watering.

I'll go over more details as i do things.

so i hope to meet you all and share some good vibes, maybe some good food, some good tunes, good pics, all the good stuff!!!!!!!!!

OH, and Happy 420!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

smileys-passing-joint.gif

The reset has done very well for you man. These ladies just look stacked and happy and are lovin' the care you're giving them. We're all in for a treat of a show!

So you asked me about the blue TPU? I call it Blue #5 😇

IMG_4483.JPG