Nugsy's garden

nugsy

Spliff Schemer
Reaction score
Hey everyone! Welcome to my garden, thanks for stopping by!

I am a *mostly organic soil grower (my own mix). I like to stuff lots of 1 gal pots into my flower room a la sea of green. I run drip irrigation and feed is 1 part mega crop and some basic pk booster in flower.

Loompa's Headband
1704243408381.png

Wedding Cake - JBeezy Cut
1704243461999.png

LHB is just starting week 6 today. She smells of pine, fuel, and lemon pledge. There's also a complex smell on the back-end I can't place yet. This is my first time growing her. I believe she will go 9-10 weeks.
1704245442884.png

LHB is just starting week 6 today. She smells of pine, fuel, and lemon pledge. There's also a complex smell on the back-end I can't place yet. This is my first time growing her. I believe she will go 9-10 weeks.
View attachment 36795
Looks good man!
I just grabbed some Loompas Headband x A-Dub from GPS. Hoping its good stuff.

Looks good, I always thought loompas hb was the one they call 56 day headband? Prolly wrong I smoke pot alot

Looks real nice
56 day hb is the one nostodog has. From what he's been saying recently, it may be the original og kush? Loompa's is a different cut, and is either an old og cut, or a sour x og cross. Not to mention all the other headband cuts out there, very confusing!

That one does sound nice. I've grown their Dubstep before, which is A-Dub x Stardawg Corey and it was really good. Very frosty and a potent knockout.
I was always a fan of 818 headband, but the place i always got it lost the pheno so im hoping its kinda similar.
Stardawg corey sounds dank too lol

I was always a fan of 818 headband, but the place i always got it lost the pheno so im hoping its kinda similar.
Stardawg corey sounds dank too lol
I've heard about that cut. I think people call it LA/socal headband too? Shame if it's lost because everyone says it;s some dankity dank.